Road Trip

We drove to Boston for the Fourth of July weekend. I irritated my brothers with my camera in their faces for six (!) hours.

Big yawn. Boredom makes us sleepy.

tired scott

Traffic crawled for the majority of the trip. Jack’s iPad brought relief from the monotony. Cut the Rope was our game of choice.

jack with ipad

A quick pit stop to stretch our legs. Hallelujah. This is when the boys started to think evil thoughts about me and my camera.

scottjack

Laughs, at my expense I’m sure.

laughs

These two are hilarious, I am constantly bubbling up with giggles that I can’t keep inside. I can’t wait for the Three Musketeers to reunite again at the end of the summer.

Leave a Reply

